Timeliness is important, quality is essential

CDS Home CDS Contacts CDS History CDS System Link User Instructions System ID Request Cummins' SMI Celadon Trucking Truckers B2B Celadon Logistics

  GreenwoodSILCSeymour EMI
Main (812) 377-4701 1825 W. 450 S., Columbus, IN 47201
 

Customer Service/Fleet Operations

Telephone

Cellular / Pager

 Email Address

   Kristy Rutan  Operations Coordinator

(812) 377-0933

 

 KRutan@celadontrucking.com
 2nd  Rhonda Sexton  Operations Coordinator

(812) 377-2129

 

 RSexton@celadontrucking.com
 3rd  Douglas Ritz  Operations Coordinator

(812) 377-1691

 

 DRitz@celadontrucking.com
 

Administration

Telephone

Cellular / Pager

 Email Address

   Judy Schildknecht  Accounts Payable

(812) 377-3211

 

 JSchildknecht@celadontrucking.com
   Lacie Wilson  Administrative Assistant HR/Admin (812) 377-4702    LWilson@celadontrucking.com
 

Management

Telephone

Cellular / Pager

 Email Address

   Wesley McIvor  Site Manager

(812) 377-0632

  

 WMcIvor@celadontrucking.com
   Betsy Prewitt  Financial Controller - HR/Admin

(812) 377-8463

 

 BPrewitt@celadontrucking.com
   Cheryl Knoy  Lean Warehousing Leader

(812) 377-1193

  

 CKnoy@celadontrucking.com
   William Babb  Fleet / Dock / Stores Operations

(812) 377-9611

 

 WBabb@celadontrucking.com
 

Corporate

Telephone

Cellular / Pager

 Email Address

   Doug Gorbett  GSM/CDS General Manager

(812) 377-0605

   

 DGorbett@celadontrucking.com
   David Bowers  CDS Industrial Engineer

(812) 377-7781

  

 DBowers@celadontrucking.com